oss: Add proper error message on init.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 13:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 19 May 2012 09:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit52071c963c318f979fd1ba37ba4dc4523c65d428
treed098b3d3fb2d2b817c05895a17ad8547d68a6b95
parentc059f39305eb3629e06a89aa44816e98d29d78a8
oss: Add proper error message on init.

If the device node of the sound device (/dev/dsp) does not exist,
we currently fail with a "no such file or directory" error message
without mentioning the name of the device. This adds a log message
which clarifies what went wrong.
oss_write.c