string: Allow passing NULL to free_argv().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 23:47:13 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 14:40:36 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit52933af594c193a3330d0dbeb803fb0262a480ed
treecf064c2d0cf705f8c21e3c22d7ae6bc06cf7ce8a
parent94a8bedb95f6df273c1f6bab502b4bae0c3b75e5
string: Allow passing NULL to free_argv().

After all, free() also allows NULL pointers. Be liberal in what you
accept...
string.c