alsa: Fix gcc warning.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 17:43:34 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:12:12 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit5535f6875b3c8b703006b14e073bb6139ff7ad74
tree4a6dac55d3278836a644ce96f8ef919dda5c3167
parent1745a87654ce08b57c46ce0870d8571eacbe27c9
alsa: Fix gcc warning.

gcc-3.3.3 complains about the local variable "log" in alsa_write.c:

alsa_write.c:75: warning: declaration of `log' shadows a global declaration

Rename this variable to "output_log" to silence the warning.
alsa_write.c