wma: Fix packet size calculation.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 10:44:53 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 12:13:03 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit5f47ca5aa887bbf732052fba7337b74b48c33a6b
tree7a8cf43747ea274a6467a0f7fe3656b14fc41b99
parent8eaa28075189eea5db470422e8b4110df723cce3
wma: Fix packet size calculation.

Usually the (fixed) packet size of a wma file equals the block align
value plus WMA_FRAME_SKIP. However, this is not true in general,
and if the two values differ, we fail to decode the file and bail
out with an "incoherent block length" error.

This patch adds code to read the correct packet size from the file
properties object and uses this value in the decoder and the audio
format handler.
error.h
wma.h
wma_afh.c
wma_common.c
wmadec_filter.c