configure.ac: Do not print play objects.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:00:38 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:02:01 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit624d59c6b2fb500f65d3e30e44da5e8c8d40f63a
tree424b23c0463afbff084155d8bfefdd530b4357df
parentc5e38315901ea63efd169af5d4ba3f3c66db7de9
configure.ac: Do not print play objects.

This is a debug statement from the early days of development of
para_play. It can safely be removed.
configure.ac