mixer: Use lsu_merge_config_file_options().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 01:14:37 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 06:52:04 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
commit62f16302b6cdb35de8b33894858cec81b34639be
treecd8c9e6e67b854f4f189a886df9382ba86b9c5f8
parent90023251721ca8540523f30499ddc5adbe39c19e
mixer: Use lsu_merge_config_file_options().

para_mixer is special in the way the config file is handled because
it is the only executable which allows options for subcommands
to be stored in the config file. Therefore the mixer specific
parse_and_merge_config_file() is called twice. First to merge the
global (supercommand) options, then to merge the subcommand options.
This does not cause any problems regarding the conversion, though.
configure.ac
mixer.c