i9e: Fix typo: s/ie9/i9e.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 20:25:01 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 19:21:39 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
commit6a8bd08b529569d32fab92d307b4f7410ae3462c
treed76982998d2db8842793377e252612bf4c2697f8
parent7196e1a81b02d147dd43011a0762fd04397acdc6
i9e: Fix typo: s/ie9/i9e.

It's weird that this was not noticed for so long.

Fixes: e541d7bea7febed8cb9f8a65ae4bd9bdd1b5c8a0
Fixes: 3e3d8e1b48bbd8dbf46adf517c311b5e78dc820f
interactive.c
interactive.h
play.c