gcrypt.c: Always initialize result pointer in get_private_key().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 20:20:03 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 17:53:40 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commit70810cd35cf83497f96d1a51572e8e5f16804a59
tree891fe322f1f63d9cb607b31c896bc4fb0d495e38
parent28b9dcf18ec333883fb53e6e7a5920345d2ba9ee
gcrypt.c: Always initialize result pointer in get_private_key().

This should not matter since the only caller, priv_decrypt(), returns
without investigating the result pointer on errors, but let's be
conservative here.
gcrypt.c