Fix help text of lsblob commands.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 May 2015 17:58:41 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 May 2015 18:03:14 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit70f1568da2eeefdc0b01c3e9806da348b350a6b1
treef63028d47174c14dbb4f9ccb4c5f2d8b7e58a4e5
parent1641ae9fd2ed9bee616396a410c6e5cf65253064
Fix help text of lsblob commands.

The help text of the lsblob commands talked about attributes but
of course the commands list arbitrary blobs (images, lyrics, moods,
playlists).

This bug was introduced eight years ago in commit 4b80a041 (afs.cmd:
Update help output).
afs.cmd