.gitignore: Remove web/dia/overview.pdf.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 13:53:35 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 15:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit728a74f8ada1399a158dc47e34fea8a42b999eba
treea115338e1e86d46a08eb0e3193b364aae4daecbd
parente2e1adca824585eeecd091f54955e51212927533
.gitignore: Remove web/dia/overview.pdf.

The overview has been removed long ago.
.gitignore