Clear score table on mood reload.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 17:14:37 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:23:35 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit75805d92f62468a4beb20b590a7273f25bb64882
treea154ddbd1f917cb74f5728f604f0862d400ad5e4
parenta131c601951d62935b3d4cb51eae7405c3e8197a
Clear score table on mood reload.

Whenever a blob is added, the mood event handler is called
which may reload the current mood in order to react to the
change being made. However, we missed to clear the score table
first. This is necessary to to re-insert all admissible files.
Currently this fails with

afs_event: table moods, event 8: key already exists in rbtree
mood.c