Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/wma_fixes'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 12:05:34 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 12:08:08 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit7bf76e7907de7836f75c299dc2e828364e4f114e
tree35afe97452c4867d2516eef35c946dfb36963b88
parent9165680a9639a8412adef13b96e466efdbb9d806
parent83155daccd3c33663ebf419315142c2d26bb59cf
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/wma_fixes'

The series also contains a fix for a silly bug which causes the decoder
to abort on empty output sizes, and a couple of cosmetic cleanups.

* refs/heads/t/wma_fixes (cooking for two weeks):
  wmadec: Remove two pointless variables.
  wmadec: Remove a pointless cast.
  wmadec: Set data size to 0 if nothing was decoded.
  wma: Fix packet size calculation.
  wmadec: Properly handle empty outputs.
  wma_common: Fix typo in log message.
NEWS.md
error.h