Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/score-formula'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 15:23:20 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 15:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit8181748ed84ac1e7d48ede7c00c9559263683791
treeffe93a2e231da6c329091751bd7dd7c31f892815
parent73a77d2b8293081f7bda2838242935bd74aebbe0
parent86b5aba882056a6ff6d8645684e59222ba74a818
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/score-formula'

A single patch which modifies the score function of the audio file
selector to re-scale the two quantities that comprise the score value.

Cooking for six months.

* refs/heads/t/score-formula:
  Rework score formula.
NEWS.md
mood.c