buffer_tree.h: Fix gcc warning.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 17:44:03 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit82d30469bd9dd9bd3d5080f32801c218cdc1f642
tree87902bc2f3173997180f41fb7cd4d1bfa59d89db
parent5535f6875b3c8b703006b14e073bb6139ff7ad74
buffer_tree.h: Fix gcc warning.

"loglevel" is declared as a global variable elsewhere, and gcc-3.3.3 complains
beacuse of this:

buffer_tree.h:199: warning: declaration of `loglevel' shadows a global declaration

Just call the thing "ll".
buffer_tree.h