web: Fix internal link to manual.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 4 Nov 2021 20:14:57 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 6 Nov 2021 19:11:51 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commit853b9e2286fdcbb1d661a636f59ff0955a6c3648
treee9f1d103310f2f91d038c5e084bd9715f00c3c1a
parenta3f1f4be0b949114a018971d3e954c9e1b7b9744
web: Fix internal link to manual.

This must have worked at some point...

Looks like it's no good idea to assume that these identifiers are
stable across markdown versions...
web/download.in.html