stdin: Use non-blocking API.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 19:29:00 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 18:18:20 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
commit867cf44e90ec95d350d4c6755195c7089adb78c4
tree42bafd4fd0575b164c86085df3ad16d48373245f
parenta4f75cecaaee538edb7aae3f0ff19168a1dab59d
stdin: Use non-blocking API.
stdin.c