Update to doxygen-1.8.11.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 17 May 2017 21:20:12 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:10:42 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
commit8aac5dd1bc1520ea8c518e902ecc82bb198d993f
tree00061e94300fd55c932d119fd33520845b7f9cca
parent3e68ddfb40c68b5f2e13eff8aca9de14f7122a5f
Update to doxygen-1.8.11.

This is the result of running doxygen -u.
Doxyfile