web: fix htaccess description of snapshot tarball.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 3 May 2015 10:51:13 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commit8faafd97cfa6aa07cb79d908022001c5dffb3bc6
treeb5c656da72d9dc87059ea0fbb943c03255ac2517
parent132ab22db97d57c688b2a4cda4a905aee17cf5b0
web: fix htaccess description of snapshot tarball.

Without this, the snapshot tarball file on the download web page is
annotated as "release tarball" rather than "current master snapshot".

Fix this by adding two additional patterns to the .htaccess file.
web/.htaccess