autogen: Run make check after a successful build.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:06:58 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 13:20:28 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit93707439c56276690e06160788dd6af7c72e3d68
treed85a5cea9ec4c5fb85fb62bd3e95073c33cc1d03
parent80541d0f045e1ed57332800eff9832e0a5b72ddf
autogen: Run make check after a successful build.

This helps to run the test suite more often, so bugs get caught
earlier.
NEWS.md
autogen.sh