ao: Fix formatting of aow_show_drivers().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 11:11:25 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 18:04:40 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit938a5d68c9bbdf422119fc9bcca2549e24b9a4e0
treec62a69f6a2e45eb85f1263029d26286de66b389c
parentaf228cfb66651b0ad846a9b2777a356dd0816871
ao: Fix formatting of aow_show_drivers().

This got messed up in the lopsup conversion commit 870fcd0379ab
from more than one year ago.
ao_write.c