string: Fix trivial whitespace issue.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 02:55:19 +0000 (04:55 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 14:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit94a8bedb95f6df273c1f6bab502b4bae0c3b75e5
tree3e9616853f30ef599ae03bd3a8851657d0631262
parent172736f40a6a84aa1255ab51315f0100a30b0f62
string: Fix trivial whitespace issue.
string.c