command.c: Also invalidate play time if no audio file is open.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 13:59:29 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 17:39:32 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit94c2ac98cd097f5ecbfe0abc7b38e7a83891bc2e
tree5fa054f308b76166234e32c159bd6c63e84811b8
parent0d1918752a18755bf701b82cf57fad79d9b18bc9
command.c: Also invalidate play time if no audio file is open.

Without this, the time string of the previous audio file is continued
to be shown in the top window of para_gui when stopped. It gets
wiped out eventually, but this can take a few seconds. With the patch
applied, the time string disappears immediately.
command.c