Fix help text of the dccp receiver.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commit99dc3de62a4fe2a025f6170b4e9f48ca249a2ba9
tree59abe5f9687c86844266a6975cf14b7883570253
parent8127db94d1773c959f0d26026cbe74811eb94d73
Fix help text of the dccp receiver.

CCIDs are no longer reported in the server info output for more than
three years, see commit 435ad905 (Add sender subcommand "status").
m4/lls/recv_cmd.suite.m4