Update web URLs to tuebingen.mpg.de.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:20:58 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:53:23 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit9ae265026d2b3541406cfca890761afdf829c9aa
tree18f77c3b95281d33ce9b94b26180d913cc62b8af
parent36ec2a43a7d9c085f16544e282a439cdbaec1e00
Update web URLs to tuebingen.mpg.de.

systemlinux.org has been down for a while. Meanwhile the paraslash
web pages have been set up at a new location hosted by the MPI campus
of Tübingen.

This commit lists the alternative URLs in README, INSTALL and manual.
INSTALL
README
web/manual.m4