afs.c: Remove two pointless casts.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 17:50:55 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 16:19:25 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit9b0f28f5286a1cc8aa5c4a886aadf25900d475ba
tree9dafe372bafd94eccb19172e081e4633e24b7b76
parent53fe4aa13235ec51f8289b167bd429e405f2817b
afs.c: Remove two pointless casts.

The type of ->data is void *, so no casts are needed.
afs.c