Remove ->signum from struct signal_task.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 20:02:30 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 18:11:22 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commit9bf4bc297a7cb88f4f886c6b8d600fd6c584139c
treec70402ff6f820a4efbd59dfad4f91a7fa594302a
parent8dab386f87d2998fd26126600ca7faf56d5a35d1
Remove ->signum from struct signal_task.

It is only needed in the signal handlers where a local variable
can be used instead.
afs.c
audiod.c
server.c
signal.h