daemon: Improve documentation of daemon_set_log_color_or_die().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 19:36:54 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 20:29:47 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commit9ca668fd7277ef4d330c647cfc5947673e199077
tree54b358d81daafc700b7fea36b62a88a7b5fed9a1
parentb624392bcbc6aec9836ded20b7776f42408bd84d
daemon: Improve documentation of daemon_set_log_color_or_die().

The function receives a severity string, not a log level number.
daemon.c