Merge branch 't/flacdec_fixes'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:11:07 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:14:25 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commita06e9d8c4626e2683ddc8fd0874824100a668f3b
treefd2ac7cb45670d9492c7523f55e85b47a9974aaf
parentdb3534991b7c1d72f9ceed435ecbcba39660a758
parent6da1cac0d9094a0f1869c95f0a65bc49b17544f6
Merge branch 't/flacdec_fixes'

Cooking since 2013-10-27.

6da1ca flacdec: Fix DECODER_ABORTED handling.
76a2c8 flacdec: Avoid busy loop.
a1beef flacdec: Fix mono output.
8633a2 flacdec: Avoid declaration after statement.
464648 flacdec: Improve documentation of unconsumed.
c2d841 fd.c: Fix bad English in comment.
NEWS