audioc: Switch to blocking file descriptors.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 17:07:51 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 18:17:31 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commita4f75cecaaee538edb7aae3f0ff19168a1dab59d
tree400f1865637e6f04136f2e6d95cebb4109c5a865
parentd85a4f1b82409779b45d5c9c215baaceefb6e4a1
audioc: Switch to blocking file descriptors.

There is no point in playing games with select() and non-blocking
file descriptors if all we need is a simple loop that dumps the fd
to stdout.

This patch also adds an error message for the case the setup of the
remote socket fails.
audioc.c