Improve documentation of signal_init_or_die().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:13:52 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 13:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commita6fc2bd6ed685c4e3ab3006b808cfbd383ea97c9
treeb40d5dec610ba0a3b82e97c85ec578d1127ab1e8
parent93707439c56276690e06160788dd6af7c72e3d68
Improve documentation of signal_init_or_die().

Prefix the reference to para_install_sighandler() with \ref to make
sure doxygen warns if the reference becomes stale, and fix the man
section of exit(): it is not a system call (but _exit() is).
signal.c