Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/afh_improvements'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:17:38 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:21:45 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commita7967902aa937e91d35767b3eba2b77343e8b822
treeccc581a66ed5a0c51d33caaad5a965f1ba5d6c9e
parent56d75bd90d78cf44cd3984ce2a45627ef5646d38
parent229f63f8c8ba61569afdc5440db4cf02caa45141
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/afh_improvements'

Was cooking for about a week.

mp3_afh: Detect both v1 and v2 tags.
ogg: Improve documentation of struct ogg_afh_callback_info.
ogg_afh: Add a comment about the three vorbis header packets.
afh_common.c: Avoid ifdefs.
afh loglevel adjustments.
wma: Rename comment_header.
afh: Fix fd leak.
afh: Unmap the audio file on errors.
NEWS