blob.c: Trivial whitespace fixes.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 15:32:58 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 12:02:43 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commitaf228cfb66651b0ad846a9b2777a356dd0816871
treedf08cc26a43a9d51b1043daa155648254f960b76
parent3d33c9e922243e6f9f716c5a220d10e34bd694b7
blob.c: Trivial whitespace fixes.
blob.c