build: Echo "M4" when running an m4 command.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 19:47:55 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 16:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commitb9cf180f90413acfcd262c2b4ecb277269635837
treedb4d8368e621de3558cd3bcbef53cb84af72429e
parentbaeaa70028e41e41c30226b5297fdc57576ce5ed
build: Echo "M4" when running an m4 command.

Translating a .suite.m4 file into a lopsub suite is a quiet operation
for no good reason. Let's add the usual output line to the build.
m4/lls/makefile