configure.ac: Fix definition of recv_ldflags.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:41:16 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:45:10 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
commitc2cc7f881a1257f2253be419e9a9b239ede5e0de
treec2b05ee36c2f583e0f8a2bee6bb18951424dc587
parente66a7267ca6cc374496dda803c6f9fdb631e99c0
configure.ac: Fix definition of recv_ldflags.

This cut+paste typo in the libflac section causes the build system
to link para_recv against the wrong set of libraries.
configure.ac