fd.c: Simplify para_mmap().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 17:57:22 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:59:00 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commitc2ded8b6ba39c639a3d7ff2f4f21a6fa22ef96a9
treef0f649defb51b24751530d4d973f38e5b093218f
parent4c117836f38d3cc661f6271760ee5cab78ada8cf
fd.c: Simplify para_mmap().

Both callers pass in a zero offset, so we can get rid of this
parameter.
fd.c
fd.h
vss.c