filter: Simplify FOR_EACH_FILTER().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:33 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:09:42 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commitc3237b2165f8300955db7ada200fd916c983c788
tree746c026ada4ea28722403a042acbfe95ba16f83a
parent12dc519663c785a3c0be60202d0825ddb8e8d02e
filter: Simplify FOR_EACH_FILTER().

Use the FILTER_CMD() macro rather than open-coding it.
filter_common.c