Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/gui-sigwinch'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 1 May 2018 16:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 1 May 2018 16:25:59 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commitc517cb88ae745c9be06ac5cd99236c4bae8575c9
tree8d11f946ebcd6cd0309b6ed226e8e636ffd094ad
parente0545fd978a9583f9583b9bb35e5c25cb78c78f4
parent98dc2e1f173732411953da7300460cc419efd2bb
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/gui-sigwinch'

A single patch which removes a long standing issue of para_gui.

Cooking for half a year.

* refs/heads/t/gui-sigwinch:
  gui: Catch SIGWINCH.
NEWS.md