play: Always check arg count and init keymap.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:12:32 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:23:22 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commitcc210cce03c6e9bd4473159dc8cbcc95f24bfba4
tree7b4a78da64b8e98549630bf32912ce1104c05f1f
parent767a4a54c967bc4b80bd14d02e89fe91acd848dd
play: Always check arg count and init keymap.

Currently we miss to do so if the config file does not exist or
is empty. This triggers the following assertion if, in addition,
no non-option arguments given:

        para_play: string.c:62: para_malloc: Assertion `size' failed.

This is because we try to allocate a zero sized buffer in main() due
to lls_num_inputs() returning 0. Fix this by changing the target of
the goto in handle_help_flags().

This bug was introduced during the conversion to lopsub.
play.c