server: Fix typo in help text of the stat command.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 01:26:28 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 03:08:29 +0000 (05:08 +0200)
commitcd3c855c804825ed24485aa22a283af9f0816789
tree630093c060e8be76f8efb71fa7d6ca3070564630
parente93319ff187b861eea4f1068b143d51dfe6315e9
server: Fix typo in help text of the stat command.

The "=" is necessary.
server.cmd