Fix typo in server.c.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:28:05 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 06:30:23 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commitcd5857fba9718ecf12dec5bba800f48851d8ab42
tree09de260b4e6e12bbb5c6c90b6ae29f72452a55b1
parentd16908705950b9e28a1692b4f721f8ae83bf2846
Fix typo in server.c.

The full stop needs to be a comma.
server.c