udp sender: Send EOF package only once.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:45:27 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 20:01:52 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
commitce9c411a5bee664ea2bbe5d4614b81830a14a41b
tree9fc18d5b87d2c6142ed3345531c64be411c10d42
parentbd33d7a13fa2cb65d37e5bbf5abdbb62e9b10610
udp sender: Send EOF package only once.

We already have the per target ->sent_fec_eof flag, but we only set it
after the EOF packet was sent *successfully*. It's pointless to send
the packet more than once, so this patch modifies udp_close_target() to
set the flag regardless of whether the write(2) call succeeded.
udp_send.c