web: Fix logo link.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:52:07 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:13:39 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commitd2908a7356bf6460e0cfc748b9af61e5b0273783
tree55d07d4e12bb50e122c7debddb04e83231479a84
parentc1b282afb8e8422d12ae01a77937f27281748f1b
web: Fix logo link.

The correct destination for this link is the current directory,
rather than /. The latter works only by coincidence since
paraslash.systemlinux.org is an apache vhost.
web/header.html