gui.c: Improve description of signal task.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 21:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:12:56 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
commitd77fd4e98c9979bbe7d0c801af98e9440da20e04
tree50fbb90fab1df33f1da9c7b2da10820ca042928b
parent57d58ae04d65c414a7449628a5aac3a67df45f7b
gui.c: Improve description of signal task.

The comment to the main() function of para_gui contains a short
description of all tasks which are created on startup. The description
of the signal task was somewhat outdated because it referred to
SIGWINCH, which is not responsible for the handling of terminal size
changes any more.

This patch removes the outdated part from the comment and adds an
explanation of the action on SIGUSR1.
gui.c