wmadec: Fix left shift of negative value.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:57:13 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 15 May 2016 10:14:20 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commitda06f6a311095df0b980c62bac40ce73b45b02a0
tree2a3b81a01c1224fe2134060cf16e1c1a386bfedc
parent4e4e5d5d04d70ed23f0793cc914f136f15514533
wmadec: Fix left shift of negative value.

gcc-6.1 complains about this:

wmadec_filter.c:819:33: warning: left shift of negative value [-Wshift-negative-value]
   mult1 = mult * exponents[((-1 << bsize)) >> esize];

The new code still looks wrong because we now shift a negative value
to the right. Moreover, it is not clear that the resulting value
is within array bounds. On the other hand, ffmpeg has the same fix
(commit a48b24e5 in the ffmpeg repository), so..
wmadec_filter.c