build: Remove hard-coded include path.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 16:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commite26bd9f391deb1b764fc718cd9c0c2da508a4adb
tree67dc3972b788d4ed65487534be84a13fe9b2367b
parente3643cb4802f4ec4bf2c520eeb827c4ad0bdec18
build: Remove hard-coded include path.

Compilers generally have /usr/local/include in their default search
path.  And if they don't, that has to be considered a local policy
which should not be ignored. The user can always override it by
setting CPPFLAGS.
Makefile.real