mood: Add score value only for admissible files.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 21:19:29 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 11:26:00 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commitec5040e2e7d3c82e93769b62335fab1e63b0f07c
treea4366638a6310bbddd41237d8307a6715d132af5
parent76d5277a9d0ca3db58abc667de36e753ff91dfa9
mood: Add score value only for admissible files.

mood.c:175:3: warning: Value stored to 'ret' is never read
                ret = get_item_score(item, &afsi, &afhi, path, &item_score,
                ^     ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This time scan-build found a real bug.
mood.c