Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/ogg_afh'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 17:13:50 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 17:16:00 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commitfb3fd5b4ddaf52e19303126ea1bacacc5954d808
tree2083925eb72223d46d87a4acf57a757705e5f79c
parent9d15fd7e3a77282cec660eed54f46c3282bf8f29
parent730bae4a2d2579b862a34c6436d1652823899b90
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/ogg_afh'

A patch which teaches the ogg/* audio format handlers to report the
correct length for files with holes. A bug was found in that patch
after the branch had been merged to next, so there's a fixup commit
on top.

The second patch in this series fixes an issue with
ogg_page_granulepos() that can result in incorrect estimates for the
duration of files that use the ogg container format.

Cooking for a year.

* refs/heads/t/ogg_afh:
  ogg_afh_common.c: Check return value of ogg_page_granulepos().
  ogg_afh_common: Fix signedness issue.
  ogg: Detect missing ogg pages.
NEWS.md