audiod: Use para_malloc().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 15:20:06 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 15:49:12 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commitfed61968a113bd37b196bb86d9f2591d53b15162
tree342e5970014cd2572a1f02cd2ddf58521322f967
parent3946a9e571327a8a56ab40196ad867df38b70d27
audiod: Use para_malloc().

If the allocation fails we feed NULL to strncpy(3) which should
result in a segfault. With para_malloc() a clear error message will
be shown instead.

Found by gcc's -fanalyzer option.
audiod.c