filter.c: Use EXIT_SUCCESS.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 21:19:46 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 7 May 2016 18:21:18 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
Trivial change, since POSIX requires EXIT_SUCCESS to be zero.

filter.c

index 1ba1268..9378e46 100644 (file)
--- a/filter.c
+++ b/filter.c
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ __noreturn static void print_help_and_die(void)
 
        ggo_print_help(&h, d? GPH_STANDARD_FLAGS_DETAILED : GPH_STANDARD_FLAGS);
        print_filter_helps(d? GPH_MODULE_FLAGS_DETAILED : GPH_MODULE_FLAGS);
-       exit(0);
+       exit(EXIT_SUCCESS);
 }
 
 static int parse_config(void)