afh.h: Fix typo in prototype of ->get_file_info().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 13:27:27 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 09:00:18 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
The structure is called afhi throughout the tree.

afh.h

diff --git a/afh.h b/afh.h
index a6f9c50..801c168 100644 (file)
--- a/afh.h
+++ b/afh.h
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ struct audio_format_handler {
         * \sa struct afh_info
         */
        int (*get_file_info)(char *map, size_t numbytes, int fd,
-               struct afh_info *afi);
+               struct afh_info *afhi);
        /** Optional, used for header-rewriting. See \ref afh_get_header(). */
        void (*get_header)(void *map, size_t mapsize, char **buf, size_t *len);
        /**